Log in

The fastest growing minority

business database in town!

(Black-Owned, Women-Owned, Veteran Owned)

Upcoming events

Upcoming events

    • Thu, June 17, 2021
    • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM (EDT)
    • ZOOM

    It's time for our General Monthly Meeting with the St. Pete Business League members and Board.

    OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

    Topics to be discussed:

    • New Membership Website
    • Accessing Your Account and App
    • Announcing our newest division of the SPBL
    • New Member Benefits
    JOIN ZOOM MEETING HERE



    This month Guest Speaker, Mashoda Smith

    Mashonda Smith is the consummate professional, an agent whose dedication to her clients has been winning over buyers, sellers and investors for more than seven years. From relocation consultations and first time buyers to those seeking the perfect vacation or dream home, each person she works with is treated with care and the highest level of personalized service.


    The secret to Mashond’s lengthy track record of success lies in the firm belief that every client has a story and each opportunity to partner with a client is a privilege. “Buying a home is usually the largest investment a person makes,” says Mashonda. “It is life changing. I appreciate the trust of each client and I truly the cherish the opportunity to be a part of their life’s journey. I also want my clients to know that my services do not end with the closing. In the months and years between transactions, I remain dedicated to helping them enjoy where they live and understand future real estate options.”

    Today, Mashonda specializes in homes, waterfront, downtown St. Petersburg and the surrounding communities. Working across all price ranges and property types, she is committed to working relentlessly on her clients’ behalf to help them achieve their goals while always doing right by them.

    Originally from North Carolina, Mashonda graduated from the University of North Carolina with a bachelor’s degree in Communication Studies. After college, she was recruited by GTE and made the move to St. Petersburg to begin her career. After meeting her husband in 1999, they were married in July of 2001 and today are the proud parents of two children with another on the way. Mashonda enjoys giving back to her community through various efforts that benefit local non-profits and her church. She has been a board member for Clothes to Kids, advocate for The Next Stepp Center and was active member of the PTA board for 10 years where she was voted Pinellas County PTA President of the Year. When she is not working, she enjoys spending time with her family and friends, baking, wine tasting and sharing good food, which of course includes Carolina BBQ. Mashonda is a member of Second Time Arounders Marching Band. She and her husband are currently building a new home in St, Pete, their third purchase in the area.
    • Thu, June 17, 2021
    • 6:00 PM (EDT)
    • Virtual


    • Sat, June 19, 2021
    • 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (EDT)
    • 1300 22nd Street South 33712


    • Thu, June 24, 2021
    • 6:00 PM (EDT)
    • Virtual


    • Sun, June 27, 2021
    • 10:00 AM (EDT)


Past events

Thu, June 10, 2021 Focus on Fathers 2.1
Sat, May 15, 2021 FREE Yoga Class
Sun, May 09, 2021 EHE Youth Forum
Sat, May 08, 2021 Community Block Party
Sat, May 08, 2021 FREE Yoga Class
Sat, May 08, 2021 Music Fest 2021
Sat, May 01, 2021 FREE Yoga Class
Sat, May 01, 2021 Saturday Morning Shoppe
Sat, May 01, 2021 Mens Day Party
Sat, April 24, 2021 FREE Yoga Class
Thu, April 22, 2021 Gratitude
Wed, April 21, 2021 Virtual Community Career & Resource Fair
Wed, April 21, 2021 Real Life Mindfulness
Sat, April 17, 2021 FREE Yoga Class
Fri, April 16, 2021 Elements Vibrational Sound & Breath Meditation
Thu, April 15, 2021 SPBL General Monthly Meeting
Sat, April 10, 2021 FREE Yoga Class
Wed, April 07, 2021 Get Your Supplier Diversity Certificate
Sat, April 03, 2021 FREE Yoga Class
Sat, April 03, 2021 Saturday Morning Marketplace
Thu, April 01, 2021 Mitchell's Coffee Time RIBBON CUTTING
Thu, April 01, 2021 Mitchell's Coffee Time GRAND OPENING
Mon, March 29, 2021 Land Trust Zoominar
Sat, March 27, 2021 Wealth Building Seminar
Sat, March 27, 2021 FREE Yoga Class
Sat, March 27, 2021 Keys to Manhood
Thu, March 25, 2021 Business & Finance Seminar
Thu, March 25, 2021 Project Management Pitfalls- How to avoid them
Tue, March 23, 2021 RTIC 2nd Floor Open House
Tue, March 23, 2021 Culinary Arts Program
Thu, March 18, 2021 SPBL Emerging Leaders Town Hall Meeting
Thu, March 18, 2021 22 South Job Fair
Mon, March 15, 2021 Woodson Warrior Scholarship Fund Art Auction
Sat, March 13, 2021 Hats n Heels Self Care
Mon, March 01, 2021 Women of Color- Writing as a spiritual practice
Tue, February 09, 2021 Real Estate Zoominar

To enable sustainable economic growth through collaboration and trade amongst black-owned businesses and communities.

Call Us

Office: +1 (833) - 444-SPBL (7725)


Address:

2822 54th Ave South #223

St. Petersburg, FL 33712